Sunday, March 15, 2015

Special General Assembly for the Election of the Secretary General and Assistant Secretary General of the OAS set for 3/18/15

The Forty-Ninth Special Session of the General Assembly of the Organization of American States (OAS) will be held on Wednesday, March 18, 2015, in the Hall of the Americas of the headquarters of the Organization in Washington, DC. At 10:00 EDT (14:00 GMT) the election for the post of Secretary General of the OAS will take place, and at 16:00 EDT (20:00 GMT) the election of the Assistant Secretary General.

No comments:

Post a Comment